5.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
5.3
편안함
5.0
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
4.5
직원
6.3
가격 대비 가치
5.8

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 24일

    최고의 위치에서 가성비를 가진다면 이곳으로! 하지만 청결함은 기대하지 마세요

    위생... 시트는 안 갈아 주시네요
    위치랑 뜨거운 물!
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 12일
    On my last day, the bathroom ceiling collapsed coating me and everything in the room in a film of brown dust.
    The location in the heart of the left bank was good.
    Michel
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 2일

    Good value for a great location.

    Property is a bit tired but was functional and it did not bother us, and considering the location was a great deal. There is spiral staircase to access the rooms with NO Lift so keep that in mind if you have difficulties.
    Great Location!!, Easy walk to the Notre Dam, Metro, Convenience store etc... We had 2 rooms next to each other for a family of six which was good. Good Free Wifi, great views out of the windows.
    Bethan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 2일
    Barely running water in the shower. Very old fashioned. No carpet. No elevator. 2 single beds pushed together which kept moving away from each other.
    Excellent location. 10 min drive to Eiffel Tower, food places all around. Metro 3 min walk away. Couldn’t get a better location for the price. Clean towels every day. Balcony
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 30일
    If you are looking for something cheap and just for sleep then this is a perfect hotel for that. The location is perfect, metro, RER and bus stations are really close - 2 minutes of walking distance. The neighbourhood is extremely nice with plenty of restaurants and it is full of people. However, hotel has no internet or tv and is quite old and therefore it Isn't for everyone.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 28일

    Position fantastic, room clean but needs repair.

    There was no seat on the toilet, there was part of the tiles were cracked and in bare feet you could easily cut yourself, the lights were hanging off the wall. It's a shame as with a bit of work it would be great. at the price we paid we don't expect luxury but if the owners got their tool kits out , it would be great
    The location is fantastic the bed comfortable, and the room clean. The long windows give a great view over the street. there are so many bars and restaurants to choose from.
    MARIA
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 25일

    Ok for the money

    The stairs
    The place
    zhijian
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Matthew
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일
    Lugging my suitcase up the six flights. There’s no elevator. But it was good exercise.
    It’s in an old building and has the crooked stairs the old beams, etc. If you like that kind of thing like I do it’s clean and perfect. If you’re looking for something more modern it won’t work for you at all.
    Diana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 11일
    The vermin. A sleepless one-night stay which even the worst of these reviews could not have prepared me for. Reception staff were ill-mannered and the room was too warm to keep the double windows closed but too noisy to leave them open. But that was not the worst of it. Sitting up in bed the sudden movement of a mouse (yes, a mouse) racing into my room from by / under the door was the final straw. As tired as I was, some much needed sleep did not come easily. I was prepared to deal with less than luxury for the price paid but not a roomshare with a mouse (possibly mice). Typically, there was nobody on hand in reception at the time of my check-out to take this up with. Keys to both rooms and the building alike were left (as instructed) on the floor by the reception door. Upon entering and leaving the place, it seemed entirely possible that anybody could come and go with the reception staff either absent in mind or person. I have never been so glad to leave a place. Not worth chancing - I have stayed in better hostels.
    The location and the double-bed / ensuite facilities. That much was more or less as expected - a clean bed and a hot shower.
    Una
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일

    Beautifully quirky and charming accomodation in the heart of Paris.

    Our bedroom was gorgeously quirky, with a curved wall. It felt like Toulouse-Lautrec himself might have stayed there!! Absolutely fantastic value for money - warm and comfy in the heart of Paris, with nice staff. Yes, there's a few cracks in mirrors ... think 'decaying grandeur'... but for charm and character, location and value for money, you can't beat this place!
    Joao
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Guranta
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    No toilet seat. Booked for 3 persons only a bed for 2. The extra bed was horrible to sleep on.
    Nothing
    Neville Watson
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 3일

    Top parisian location . Cheap value

    Great value - for pretty much $40 nz per night per person ( 3 of us) this central ( we could see Notre Dame) from our balcony ) our room altough a squeeze with 3 was great value. The beds were comfortable. The central heating was hot. The shower was good and the staff always friendly.
    Alastair
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 20일

    It’s a budget hotel . . .

    It’s a noisy area in the evening. The room wasn’t cleaned or the towels changed every day and the facilities were limited. BUT DON’T LET THIS PUT YOU OFF. For a budget hotel it was fine and good value
    The location is brilliant. The room was comfortable. It’s a budget hotel so don’t expect any frills but it was ideal for what we wanted and there’s loads of cafes and the transport links are good. Ask for a balcony room at the top.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 3월 15일

    Don't waste your money and time on a dump like this.

    No elevator in hotel. There was no one available to check in guest until after 12PM. No one answered the telephone number provided for the hotel. Poor staff service, even worst location in the city.
    Oliver Williams
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 15일
    The sink was blocked.
    I love this old hotel. Probably my favorite in Paris.
    FRANK
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 23일

    Nice room but dated and comfortable

    Toilet door handle broke .bathroom light didn't work.shower wasn't warm
    Evis Ntiviaka
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 19일

    Mrs E

    Everything
    Only the location
    Sylvan Borg
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 19일

    Nice

    A bit dated but great value for money for a night
    Location and staff
이용 후기 로딩중