5,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,3
Комфорт
5,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
4,5
Персонал
6,3
Соотношение цены и качества
5,8

Отзывы

    Владимир Глуховский
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    21 мая 2018
    Ну оооочень спартанские условия и отсутствие ежедневной уборки (даже мусора)
    Местоположение!
    Diana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 мая 2018

    Я не первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Он мне подходит.

    Я приехала в отель в 21 час вечера прямо из аэропорта. Я очень устала и мне хотелось скорее занять номер. Но портье не было на месте ещё 30 мин. Мне пришлось ждать на лестнице, сидя прямо на ступеньках. Надо поставить 1-2 стула у входной двери. А портье желательно оставлять записку с указанием сколько времени он будет отсутствовать. Зная это, я могла бы зайти в соседнее бистро и подождать там.
    Мне нужен был отель в историческом центре Парижа, но в стороне от туристических толп. Я хотела почувствовать атмосферу Латинского квартала, побывать в маленьких кафе и ресторанчиках, магазинчиках, помолиться в старинных церквах. Это я и получила. Вечером на перекрёстке из пяти улиц (Старой Комедии, Сент Андре дез Арт, Дофина, Мазарини и Бюси - именно на этот перекрёсток выходило окно моего номера) выступали бродячие джазмены и би-бои, а из всех кафе раздавалась прекрасная музыка. Я была всё время окружена праздничной атмосферой. Правда, надо брать с собой беруши (у меня они были), так как ночной шум и гам длился до 3 часов ночи. В номере была широкая кровать с чистейшим постельным бельём, полотенца 5 штук, душ. Я ездила в Париж в начале апреля 2018. Хотя на улице было +16, батарея в номере была тёплой.
    Violetta
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    5 мая 2018
    Грязно! По углам и по плинтусам сбитые до состояния ваты комочки пыли. И... утром из-за чемодана выбежала мааленькая, но все же мышка... В остальном номер нормальный
    Понравилось месторасположение - центр, метро, кафе, все дела... Окна выходили прямо на улицу: шумновато, конечно, но , с другой стороны, рано будят- нечего спать в Париже, надо идти гулять) Приветливый молодой человек на ресепшене даже помог поднять чемодан на 4-й этаж
    Yuliia Atorina
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 апреля 2018
    Что касается условий, все очень просто, ремонт старый, номера миниатюрные, уборка, одно название.
    Ещё раз повторюсь, шикарное местоположение.Все очень близко, не было необходимости пользоваться метро. Матрас хороший, постель чистая, на одну ночь подойдёт.
    Feyrouza
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 апреля 2018
    Понравился небольшой отель в центре Парижа, с красивым видом из окна. Предупредительный персонал, заселили раньше положенного времени. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества в эконом варианте.
    Airin123
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 апреля 2018

    Советую всем, кто не помешан на чистоте

    Все старое. Но с учетом места расположения на это можно закрыть глаза
    Идеальное месторасположение.
    ALEXANDER
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    31 марта 2018

    Отличное расположение, доброжелательный персонал, остальное приходится терпеть ради расположения!

    Отремонтировать сантехнику!
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 мая 2018
    On my last day, the bathroom ceiling collapsed coating me and everything in the room in a film of brown dust.
    The location in the heart of the left bank was good.
    Michel
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 мая 2018

    Good value for a great location.

    Property is a bit tired but was functional and it did not bother us, and considering the location was a great deal. There is spiral staircase to access the rooms with NO Lift so keep that in mind if you have difficulties.
    Great Location!!, Easy walk to the Notre Dam, Metro, Convenience store etc... We had 2 rooms next to each other for a family of six which was good. Good Free Wifi, great views out of the windows.
    Bethan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 мая 2018
    Barely running water in the shower. Very old fashioned. No carpet. No elevator. 2 single beds pushed together which kept moving away from each other.
    Excellent location. 10 min drive to Eiffel Tower, food places all around. Metro 3 min walk away. Couldn’t get a better location for the price. Clean towels every day. Balcony
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 апреля 2018
    If you are looking for something cheap and just for sleep then this is a perfect hotel for that. The location is perfect, metro, RER and bus stations are really close - 2 minutes of walking distance. The neighbourhood is extremely nice with plenty of restaurants and it is full of people. However, hotel has no internet or tv and is quite old and therefore it Isn't for everyone.
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    28 апреля 2018

    Position fantastic, room clean but needs repair.

    There was no seat on the toilet, there was part of the tiles were cracked and in bare feet you could easily cut yourself, the lights were hanging off the wall. It's a shame as with a bit of work it would be great. at the price we paid we don't expect luxury but if the owners got their tool kits out , it would be great
    The location is fantastic the bed comfortable, and the room clean. The long windows give a great view over the street. there are so many bars and restaurants to choose from.
    MARIA
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 апреля 2018

    Ok for the money

    The stairs
    The place
    zhijian
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 апреля 2018
    Lugging my suitcase up the six flights. There’s no elevator. But it was good exercise.
    It’s in an old building and has the crooked stairs the old beams, etc. If you like that kind of thing like I do it’s clean and perfect. If you’re looking for something more modern it won’t work for you at all.
    Diana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    11 апреля 2018
    The vermin. A sleepless one-night stay which even the worst of these reviews could not have prepared me for. Reception staff were ill-mannered and the room was too warm to keep the double windows closed but too noisy to leave them open. But that was not the worst of it. Sitting up in bed the sudden movement of a mouse (yes, a mouse) racing into my room from by / under the door was the final straw. As tired as I was, some much needed sleep did not come easily. I was prepared to deal with less than luxury for the price paid but not a roomshare with a mouse (possibly mice). Typically, there was nobody on hand in reception at the time of my check-out to take this up with. Keys to both rooms and the building alike were left (as instructed) on the floor by the reception door. Upon entering and leaving the place, it seemed entirely possible that anybody could come and go with the reception staff either absent in mind or person. I have never been so glad to leave a place. Not worth chancing - I have stayed in better hostels.
    The location and the double-bed / ensuite facilities. That much was more or less as expected - a clean bed and a hot shower.
    Una
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018

    Beautifully quirky and charming accomodation in the heart of Paris.

    Our bedroom was gorgeously quirky, with a curved wall. It felt like Toulouse-Lautrec himself might have stayed there!! Absolutely fantastic value for money - warm and comfy in the heart of Paris, with nice staff. Yes, there's a few cracks in mirrors ... think 'decaying grandeur'... but for charm and character, location and value for money, you can't beat this place!
    Joao
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guranta
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    3 апреля 2018
    No toilet seat. Booked for 3 persons only a bed for 2. The extra bed was horrible to sleep on.
    Nothing
    Neville Watson
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018

    Top parisian location . Cheap value

    Great value - for pretty much $40 nz per night per person ( 3 of us) this central ( we could see Notre Dame) from our balcony ) our room altough a squeeze with 3 was great value. The beds were comfortable. The central heating was hot. The shower was good and the staff always friendly.
Идет загрузка отзывов